Architects may now use 'Email updation by Architects' available in E-Services to update their emails and reset username & password to access online services.

Committee on Draft NEP

Last Updated On: 31-01-2023


    S.No. Name Designation
    1 Ar. Pushkar Kanvinde Convenor
    2 Ar. Abhay V. Purohit Member
    3 Ar. J. Manoharan
    4 Ar. Arvind Ahirwar
    5 Ar. Ashutosh Kumar Agarwal