Architects may now use 'Email updation by Architects' available in E-Services to update their emails and reset username & password to access online services.

Scholarship Committee

Last Updated On: 31-01-2023


    S.No. Name Designation
    1 Ar. Habeeb Khan President, COA
    2 Ar. Sapna Vice-President, COA
    3 Ar. P.S.N.Rao Member
    4 Ar. C.R.Raju Member
    5 Ar. Persi Engineer Member
    6 Ar. Pawan Kumar Member
    7 Ar. Jit Gupta Member