Architects may now use 'Email updation by Architects' available in E-Services to update their emails and reset username & password to access online services.

Act Amendment Committee

Last Updated On: 31-01-2023


    S.No. Name Designation
    1 Ar. Amogh Kr Gupta Convenor
    2 Ar. Kapil Setia Member
    3 Ar. Nand Kishore Negi Member
    4 Ar. Mala Mohan Special Invitee
    5 Ar. P R Mehta Special Invitee
    6 Ar. Balbir Verma Special Invitee